HomeCojedes23 electoral centers enabled for the Simulation in Cojedes

23 electoral centers enabled for the Simulation in Cojedes

62 polling stations are distributed in the nine municipalities for the Drill this Sunday, June 30

A total of 23 electoral centers have been enabled by the National Electoral Council (CNE), for the Drill this Sunday, June 30, where the installation of the 32 polling stations distributed in the nine municipalities of the Cojedes state has also been carried out.

The entity has a universe of 274 voters, who through this exercise will have the opportunity to rehearse and become familiar with the voting process for what will be the elections on July 944.

The director of the Regional Electoral Office, Juan Contreras, reported that the polling stations are already 100% installed throughout Cojedes, while inviting citizens to participate in the Electoral Simulation and go to any of the 23 voting centers. enabled for this new civic day throughout the country.

He indicated that for the Electoral Simulation in Cojedes the following voting centers have been inhabited:

Anzoátegui Municipality

Cojedes Parish: “Agustín Rafael Andrade” National Bolivarian Primary School.

Juan de Mata Suárez Parish: DR State Basic Primary School. Luis Beltrán Prieto Figueroa.

Tinaquillo Municipality

Tinaquillo Parish: Jesús Marín León Basic School. Eduardo Noguera Basic School. José Antonio Anzoátegui Bolivarian Basic School.

Girardot Municipality

El Baúl Parish: Nicolás Castro Bolivarian Primary School. Higinio Morales Bolivarian High School.

Sucre Parish: Francisco Villanueva State School.

Pao San Juan Bautista Municipality

El Pao Parish: José Antonio Aponte Bolivarian Basic School. José Antonio Aponte Bolivarian Initial Education Center.

Ricaurte Municipality

Libertad de Cojedes Parish: Presbítero Miguel Palao Rico Primary School.

El Amparo Parish: Luis Ramón Matute Primary School.

Ezequiel Zamora Municipality

San Carlos de Austria Parish: Carlos Vilorio National Basic School. Monsignor Francisco Miguel Seijas Basic School. La Mapora Basic School. María Albornoz Bolivarian Basic School.

Tinaco Municipality

José Laurencio Silva General Parish in Chief: Francisco María Arias School Group. Carlos Quintero Alegría Basic School. José Laurencio Silva Bolivarian Basic School.

Lima Blanco Municipality

Macapo Parish: Manaure Bolivarian Basic School.

La Aguadita Parish: Monsignor Sixto Sosa Basic School.

Romulo Gallegos Municipality

Rómulo Gallegos Parish: Juan Ángel Bravo Basic School. Elba Manzano Bolivarian Basic School in Sánchez El Espinal.

Leave a response

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here