HomeSummer Game Fest 2023: Schedules, broadcasts and much more

Summer Game Fest 2023: Schedules, broadcasts and much more

Here we present all the details about the most anticipated week of the year for all gamers.

The best month of the year started! The now well-known E3'SNT, NOE3 or simply the Summer Of Gaming has already started and this is why from ProGamers.life we ​​present you our Summer Game Fest calendar, it will help you keep track of all the news and video game announcements planned for this week.

While the E3 got canceled again, Not everything is lost. Great events will take place during these days where the most important companies (and even the not so well-known ones) in the video game industry will present new news where many of us will probably be completely stunned.

Summer Game Fest Schedule:

  •  Wednesday, June 7, 9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. VE | 5pm BST: Guerrilla Collective
  • Thursday, June 8, 12:00 p.m. PT | 3:00 p.m. | 8:00 p.m. BST: Summer Game Fest 2023 Opening Exhibit
  • Thursday, June 8, 2 p.m. PT | 5 pm VE/ 10 p.m. BST: Day of the Devs
  • Thursday, June 8, 3 p.m. PT | 6 pm VE | 11 p.m. BST: Return Direct
  • Friday June 9, 8am PT | 11 a.m. VE | 4 p.m. BST: Access-Ability Summer Showcase
  • Friday June 9, 12pm PT | 3 pm VE | 8 p.m. BST: Tribeca Games Spotlight
  • Saturday June 10, 8am PT | 11 a.m. VE | 4 p.m. BST: Future of Play Direct
  • Saturday June 10, 9am PT | 12 pm VE | 5 p.m. BST: Wholesome Games 2023
  • Saturday June 10, 10am PT | 1 pm VE | 6 p.m. BST: Future games show
  • Sunday June 11, 10am PT | 1 pm VE | 6 p.m. BST: Xbox Games Showcase and Starfield Direct
  • Sunday June 11, 1pm PT | 4pm VE/ 9pm BST: PC Gaming Show
  • Sunday, June 11, 3:00 p.m. PT | 6:00 pm VE | 11:00 p.m. BST: Final Fantasy XVI pre-launch celebration
  • Monday June 12, 10am PT | 1 pm VE | 6 p.m. BST: Ubisoft Forward
  • Monday June 12, 3:00 p.m. PT | 6:00 pm VE | 11:00 p.m. BST: Capcom Showcase
  • Tuesday June 13, 10am PT | 1 pm VE | 6 p.m. BST: Xbox Games Showcase Extended
  • Wednesday June 14, 11 a.m. PT | 2 pm VE | 7 p.m. BST: UploadVR Showcase
  • Thursday, June 15, 8 p.m. PT | 11 pm VE | 4am BST (Friday): RGG Studio Summit Summer 2023

Remember that you can also enjoy the broadcasts with the ProGamers.life staff from our channel at Twitch

Leave a response

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here