The GPP achieved the six deputies from Yaracuy to the AN

The parties that make up the Great Patriotic Pole (GPP) achieved the victory of all their candidates this Sunday in the national parliamentary elections, with which they reached the six seats that correspond to this entity.

The deputies elected this Monday were adjudicated and proclaimed by the Regional Electoral Board (JER) at the headquarters of the National Electoral Council (CNE), in San Felipe. The president of the Board, Lesvia Hernández, formalized the act and handed over their credentials to the six new representatives of the national parliament and their respective alternates.

Hernández said that the electoral population registered in Yaracuy is 465.692 voters, of which 192.692 participated on Sunday, which records a 42,03% participation. Of that vote, 191.570 were valid and 1.122 null.

Regarding the results, the official explained that the alliance of GPP parties obtained 120.972 votes, 63.15% of the total, with which the three deputies from the list vote were awarded: Carlos Gamarra, Imarú Bolívar and Humberto Silva, with their respective alternates .

In the three electoral districts, the GPP candidates also won, so that deputies came out in circuit 1
Braulio Álvarez, in 2 Rosario Montaño and in 3 Juan Díaz, are also their respective substitutes.

The national vice president of organization of the United Socialist Party of Venezuela (PSUV), Julio León, who was at the event,
He congratulated the CNE, the Bolivarian National Armed Forces (FANB) and the Yaracuyano people for their civic participation in Sunday's election process.

He also called on all the people to work together with the new National Assembly and with the President of the Republic, Nicolás Maduro, in the rescue of the country, to regain economic and social tranquility for all.