National Income System will be active from April 15

The Minister of Higher Education, César Trómpiz dressed the Carabobo state

The Minister for University Education, César Trómpiz, reported that as of April 15, the National University Entrance System (SNIU) will be activated in the country.

During his visit to Carabobo, Trómpiz assured that the entity maintains a permanent deployment of planning before the start of the National Admission Process 2021, for which he stressed that through the State Council of University Management the planning of the sector is refined, with the purpose of working in the direction of the "qualitative transformation" of education.

He indicated that next Thursday the vocational guidance sessions will also begin, in order to provide high school graduates with information about the different careers offered by Venezuelan education, both public and private.

"We must remember that the greatest achievement of the educational and Bolivarian revolution is to guarantee the continuity of studies for high school graduates."

Trómpiz affirmed that in times of pandemic, the Venezuelan State has guaranteed the prosecution of around 80 thousand students only from the Sucre Mission and the Bolivarian University of Venezuela (UBV), implementing tools such as tele-education, technological platforms and community educational methods.

“We have welcomed the progress of the Sucre Mission in the educational miracle process, a miracle that we have observed here in Carabobo after visiting a successful 81-year-old who has graduated as TSU in agri-food. Today at the national level, we have more than 600 successful graduates in the country, "he said.

In that sense, he asked to make every effort to guarantee quality education despite the limitations, a product of the pandemic and the blockade against Venezuela.

During the meeting, Trómpiz was accompanied by the Secretary General of the Government, Jesús París Lara; the deputy Jesús Santander, vice president of the subcommittee on University Education of the National Assembly and representatives of UNEFA, Universidad Politécnica Territorial Valencia, UPT Puerto Cabello, UNESR, UBV, Misión Sucre, IUTPC, FASME, University of Health Sciences “Hugo Chávez ”, Francisco de Miranda University, as well as OPSU, FVEU, FTUV and Fundayacucho in the entity.



					<div class="fb-comments" data-href="<?php the_permalink(); ?>" data-width="100%" data-numposts="5">&nbsp;</div>